APPENDIX I SCOTTISH BORDERS COUNCIL 18 MAY 2017

MEMBERS ELECTED ON 5 MAY 2017

Ward 1 - Tweeddale West

- Heather Anderson (Scottish National Party)
- Kris Chapman (Scottish Liberal Democrats)
- Eric Small (Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party)

Ward 2 - Tweeddale East

- Shona Haslam (Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party)
- Stuart Bell (Scottish National Party)
- Robin Tatler (Independent)

Ward 3 - Galashiels and District

- Andy Anderson (Scottish National Party)
- Euan Jardine (Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party)
- Sandy Aitchison (Independent)
- Harry Scott (Independent)

Ward 4 - Selkirkshire

- Michelle Ballantyne (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)
- Elaine Thornton-Nicol (Scottish National Party)
- Gordon Edgar (Independent)

Ward 5 - Leaderdale and Melrose

- David Parker (Independent)
- Tom Miers (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)
- Kevin Drum (Scottish National Party)

Ward 6 - Mid Berwickshire

- John Greenwell (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)
- Mark Rowley (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)
- Donald Moffat (Scottish National Party)

Ward 7 - East Berwickshire

- Jim Fullarton (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)
- Carol Hamilton (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)
- Helen Laing (Scottish National Party)

Ward 8 - Kelso and District

- Simon Mountford (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)
- Tom Weatherston (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)
- Euan Robson (Scottish Liberal Democrats)

Ward 9 – Jedburgh and District

- Scott Hamilton (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)
- Sandy Scott (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)
- Jim Brown (Scottish National Party)

Ward 10 - Hawick and Denholm

- Stuart Marshall (Independent)
- Neil Richards (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)

• Clair Ramage (Scottish National Party)

Ward 11 - Hawick and Hermitage

- Watson McAteer (Independent)
- George Turnbull (Scottish Conservative and Unionist)
- Davie Paterson (Independent)